Editorial Team

Editor-in-Chief

Professor Seetharaman Hariharan: s.hariharan@caribbeanmedicaljournal.org


Managing Editor

Darren Dookeeram: d.dookeeram@caribbeanmedicaljournal.org


 Deputy Editors

Loren De Freitas: l.defreitas@caribbeanmedicaljournal.org


Senior Editors

Keevan Singh: k.singh@caribbeanmedicaljournal.org

Shiva Sreenivasan: s.sreenivasan@caribbeanmedicaljournal.org

Reggie King: r.king@caribbeanmedicaljournal.org

Delamo Bekele: d.bekele@caribbeanmedicaljournal.org


Assistant Editors

Kristin Mohammed: k.mohammed@caribbeanmedicaljournal.org

Sunita Sudama: s.sudama@caribbeanmedicaljournal.org

Damion Basdeo: d.basdeo@caribbeanmedicaljournal.org

Sandhya Maharaj: s.maharaj@caribbeanmedicaljournal.org

Dana Forde: d.forde@caribbeanmedicaljournal.org

Kelsey Persad: k.persad@caribbeanmedicaljournal.org

Khateija Gowrie: k.gowrie@caribbeanmedicaljournal.org


Production Editor

Keegan Baney: keeganbaney@gmail.com


Social Media Editor

Daniella Sasaki: daniellasasaki@gmail.com


Editorial Advisory Board

Professor Vijay Naraynsingh

Professor Paul Teelucksingh

Professor Samuel Ramsewak

Professor Terence Seemungal

Dr. Sulaiman Juman

Professor Sureshwar Pandey

Professor Shamir Cawich

Dr. Rohan Maharaj

Dr. Satesh Bidaisee

Dr. Naveen Seecharran

Dr. Trevor Seepaul

Dr. Adesh Sirjusingh

Dr. Prithivraj Bahadursingh

Competing interests: none of the editorial team members have any competing interests


 Contact information

The editorial office can be contacted at the following:

Email: Email: cmj.ttma@gmail.com; medassoc@tntmedical.com; medassocS@tntmedical.com

Telephone No: (868)-671-7378 or (868)-671-5160