Editorial Team

Editor-in-Chief

Professor Seetharaman Hariharan: Uwi.hariharan@gmail.com


Managing Editor

Darren Dookeeram: dkdookeeram@gmail.com


 Deputy Editors

Loren De Freitas: lorendefreitas@gmail.com


Senior Editors

Keevan Singh: keevansingh@gmail.com

Shiva Sreenivasan: shivasreenivasan@gmail.com

Reggie King: reggie_dac_king@hotmail.com

 


Assistant Editors

Kristin Mohammed: kristinmohammed14@gmail.com

Sunita Sudama: sunita_sudama@yahoo.com

Damion Basdeo: damionbasdeo@yahoo.com


Production Editor

Keegan Baney: keeganbaney@gmail.com


Social Media Editor

Daniella Sasaki: daniellasasaki@gmail.com


Editorial Advisory Board

Professor Vijay Naraynsingh

Professor Paul Teelucksingh

Professor Samuel Ramsewak

Professor Terence Seemungal

Dr. Sulaiman Juman

Professor Sureshwar Pandey

Professor Shamir Cawich

Dr. Rohan Maharaj

Dr. Satesh Bidaisee

Dr. Naveen Seecharran

Dr. Trevor Seepaul

Dr. Adesh Sirjusingh

Dr. Prithivraj Bahadursingh

Competing interests: none of the editorial team members have any competing interests


 Contact information

The editorial office can be contacted at the following:

Email: cmj.ttma@gmail.com; medassoc@tntmedical.com; medassocS@tntmedical.com 

Telephone No: (868)-671-7378 or (868)-671-5160